大发六合彩

test

Term Dates

Students and Families

SUMMER TERM 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 鈥 Friday 2nd June
Term Ends: Friday 21st July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 24th July

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October 鈥 Friday 3rd November
Training Day: Friday 17 November
Term End: Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December 鈥 Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 12th February 鈥 Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March
Easter: Monday 25th March 鈥 Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April
Training Day: Wednesday 10th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May 鈥 Friday 31st May
Training Day – Monday 17 June
Term Ends: Friday 19th July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 22nd July